How do I turn off or disable link tracking / read receipts?

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • John

    It's a pretty dark pattern to have these turned on by default. I don't want to track my coworkers by default and I feel like this should be an opt-in feature.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk